BUILDS thanks James H. Stone, BUILDS Mentor & Benefactor.

We would also like to thank Stan Sclaroff, Nora Conroy, Theresa Sullivan, Christopher DeVits, Ellen Grady, Chris Willis, Jennifer Streubel, Mark Crovella and Paul Stauffer for administrative support both now and in the past; Leo Reyzin for being our staff advisor; Margrit Betke, Azer Bestavros, Richard West and Peter Gacs for helping us get started; and both Information Services & Technology and CS IT for our collaboration over the years.

A huge thanks to Newark Element14 for donating several Raspberry Pis. We've held multiple workshops using them and they've been fantastic educational tools!

Further thanks goes out to Daniel Clark of Freedom Included for the donation of a Pandaboard; Anders Sandvick of the BU Physics Department for the donation of a Beowulf Cluster; Huy Le for designing this website; and Tobias Drewry of Mesa Mundi Inc. for the donation of a multitouch panel and collaboration and help with multitouch based technologies.

Finally, a special thanks to founding members David House, Kyle Brogle, Maggie Clemens, Robert Fera, Elina Starobinets, John-Nicholas Furst, Valerie Young, Andy Kalenderian, and Keisuke Nakayama. Also, past officers are thanked and listed explicitly on the about page.

Newark Element14